Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Wednesday, October 3, 2012 Sunday, September 30, 2012

Fangirlboy Challenge ► [1/5] F/F Pairings

Karolina Dean/Xavin (Runaways)

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012 Monday, August 20, 2012
warlands:


Xavin: Something has changed.Karolina: Yes.Xavin: Are we okay?Karolina: I don’t know.

Runaways v3, #002

warlands:

Xavin: Something has changed.
Karolina: Yes.
Xavin: Are we okay?
Karolina: I don’t know.

Runaways v3, #002

Saturday, August 18, 2012

kellibellyjellybeans:

“I am no more my father than Karolina is hers.  I do not condone the aggression of my people.  I did not attack Majesdane.  I did not invade this planet.  On Earth, I learn another way.

I learn how to love.”

Man, I don’t know what’s with the sudden flood of Runaways stuff on my dashboard, but I’m disappointed by the lack of Karolina/Xavin.

Monday, August 13, 2012

You’re my heart, my compass. As long as you’re near, I know that I am on the right path.

Thursday, July 19, 2012